Shadow Form

Shadow Days  

 

Shadow Dates are now available for the 19-20 School Year! 

  • Come see why it's great to be an Eagle!

  • Shadowing an SJPII student is the best way to see the Academy and learn what a day on campus is all about.

  • You can shadow one of our students for a HALF day (7:45 AM - 11:30 AM) or a FULL day (7:45 AM - 2:35 PM).

  • Come see our campus and meet our teachers and students!

Shadow dates close approximately one week before the date or once full. Keep in mind the Shadow dates prior to the High School Placement Test (12/7/2019) fill up quickly.

 

Complete the form below to sign up now!

Shadow Form:

1.
*

Student First Name

2.
*

Student Last Name

3.
Student Nickname
4.
* Gender
Female   Male
5.
*

Current School

6.
* Current Grade
8th   9th   10th   11th
7.
*

Address

8.
*

City

9.
*

State

10.
*

Zip

11.
*

Parent Name

12.
*

Parent Phone (Please provide a number you can be reached at in case of emergency)

13.
* Please indicate if you wish to shadow for a half day or a full day.
I would like to shadow for a Half Day from 7:45 - 11:30   I would like to shadow for a Full Day from 7:45 - 2:35
14.
* Please select a date to shadow from the menu below. (Dates are subject to change.)
Wednesday, October 9, 2019   Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019   Thursday, November 21, 2019
Thursday, December 5th, 2019   Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020   Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020   Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020   Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
15.
If you know a student at Saint John Paul II Academy and would like to shadow them please put their name in the box.  We can not guarantee that the student you have chosen will be available.
16.
We want to be sure your shadow experience is a good one so please help us by telling us what your favorite subjects are, any extracurricular activities or sports you enjoy or anything else that may help us pick just the right student for you to shadow.

A confirmation email, which includes detailed Shadow Day information, will automatically be generated to you upon submitting this form.

* Email Address: